An independent school in Middletown, DE for students in Preschool through Grade 8

Calendar

We have a few calendar options available:

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Chapel
-
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
PS-1 Chapel
-
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Chapel
-
High School Fair
-
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
PS-1 Chapel
-
Science Fair - 7th & 8th Grade
-
Outdoor Education Locations-1-G. W. Carver Classroom - (Outdoor Classroom) (60)
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Chapel
-
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Chapel
-
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Moving Up & Luncheon
-
Outdoor Education Locations-1-G. W. Carver Classroom - (Outdoor Classroom) (60)
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar
  • Chapel
  • SAPA