An independent school in Middletown, DE for students in Preschool through Grade 8

Calendar

We have a few calendar options available:

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Chapel: Tenebrae PS-1
-
Chapel: Tenebrae 2-8
-
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Chapel: Easter
-
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
PS-1 Chapel: Easter
-
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Chapel: Egan Baby Blessing
-
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
DSWA Shredding Event
-
Parking Lot
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Chapel
-
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar
  • Chapel
  • SAPA