Skip To Main Content

An independent school in Middletown, DE for students in Preschool through Grade 8

Calendar

We have a few calendar options available:

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Virtual Family Chapel
-
Thu, May 14
Virtual Open House
-
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Virtual Family Chapel
-
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Virtual Family Chapel
-
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar
  • Chapel
  • SAPA