An independent school in Middletown, DE for students in Preschool through Grade 8

Calendar

We have a few calendar options available:

All School Calendar for viewing by Month, Week, or Day 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
2-8 Virtual Chapel
-
PS-1 Chapel
-
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
2-8 Chapel
-
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
PS-1 Chapel
-
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
2-8 Chapel
-
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
PS-1 Chapel
-
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
2-8 Chapel
-
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar
  • Chapel
  • SAPA