An independent school in Middletown, DE for students in Preschool through Grade 8

Calendar

We have a few calendar options available:

All School Calendar for viewing by Month, Week, or Day 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
2-8 Chapel (Google Meet)
-
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar
  • Chapel
  • SAPA