Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
SAPA Meeting
-
Conference Room
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 5
Parent Reception
-
Library
Welcome Chapel 2-8 grade
-
Gym
Thu, Sep 6
Bruster's Ice Cream Social
-
Bruster's Real Ice Cream, 465 W Main St, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Homeroom Rep Orientation
-
Dining Room
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Board Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar
  • SAPA